7 Acknowledgements

It is our great pleasure to thank Shuhei Mano, Yasushi Mino, Takashi Nakamura, Eric Poisson, Masaru Shibata, Eiichi Takasugi and Takahiro Tanaka for collaborations and fruitful discussions. We are grateful to Luc Blanchet and Bala Iyer for useful suggestions and comments. We are also grateful to Ryuichi Fujita, Norichika Sago and Hiroyuki Nakano for pointing out several typos and errors in the first version of this article. We also thank N. Sago for confirming the formulas in Section 5.8 and 5.9. This work was supported in part by Grant-in-Aid for Scientific Research, Nos. 14047214, 12640269, 16540251, 20540271 and 21244033 of the Ministry of Education, Culture, Sports, Science, and Technology of Japan.

  Go to previous page Go up