It is a pleasure to thank the Euclid theory science working group, all science working group members, the Euclid Consortium Board and the whole Euclid consortium for fruitful discussions. We also kindly thank Rene Laureijs, Ana Heras, Philippe Gondoin, Ludovic Duvet and Marc Sauvage for their continuous work and support, and Thomas Buchert for comments on the draft.

  Go to previous page Go up